Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Petrick

Emily Petrick

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Petrick
"We had a tree fall on our house recently and Emily, our account manager, has been really wonderful to work with. We have never had to file a claim before and she has been so helpful, walking us through our policy and helping us know what to expect from the whole process. We are so grateful for her!"
Profile photo of Amanda Crane

Amanda Crane

May 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Crane
"I have to be completely honest. I usually love State Farm. I have been with them since I started driving. Even kept them when I moved from FL to AR. However, I’ve had more issues here in Centerton than I ever have before. We’ve called numerous times to fix issues with my policy, from not having my last name updated to them dropping my multi car discount only off my policy but not my husbands, with no notice. I didn’t get an email or anything. I had to check back through the document center on the website to find why my policy went up again after renewing for the next 6 months. Despite calling few times nothing ever seems to be updated or fixed. I know it’s not customer services fault, they are very kind, but I feel it’s gone on too long without any resolution. Every time we call it’s either still not updated or no recollection of some part of the previous call so we have to start over from square one. Just overall very upset."
Profile photo of Warren Jones

Warren Jones

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Jones
"Working with Graham was a pleasure. Communication was excellent and he kept me constantly updated on getting my home and car insurance in place against a tight deadline. Without his attention to the process I would not have had such an easy time closing on my new home. Very friendly, personable and professional. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of L B

L B

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L B
"This agency is the best. I spoke with Shiela today she was so helpful. Honest answers, fast response and so nice. Thank you!"
Profile photo of mahmens76

mahmens76

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mahmens76
"Smooth as silk. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Stephanie Osorio

Stephanie Osorio

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Osorio
"Bryan did such a great job with getting me quoted. Insurance can be a headache and he answered all my questions. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tiffany Hendrickson

Tiffany Hendrickson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hendrickson
"Graham was very helpful! I have loved having State Farm and happy to have them back! Graham answered all my questions and stayed positive with me! Edit: 4/25/24 Emily at Garrett Youngblood State Farm in Centerton is one of the nicest people I’ve come to work with. These guys are amazing and helpful. I’ve never had a company understand and be compassionate with someone going thru life’s hardest points. Thank you so much Emily!"
Profile photo of Omega Black (OmegaBlack999)

Omega Black (OmegaBlack999)

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omega Black (OmegaBlack999)
"I've been with State Farm for a long time now. I was recently transferred to Garrett's office and finally had the pleasure of working with their office for the first time. Kerrie was super professional, competent, polite, and has a glowing personality. She made everything as easy as possible. Not only did she help me with the changes I wanted to make, she reviewed my coverage and helped me make decisions on how they can help me improve my coverage. There was no pressure, just a simple 'matter of fact' discussion. I'm happy with my changes and happy with my 'new' Agents. I highly recommend giving this office a call if you are searching for someone new, or if you're unhappy with your current services, or if you would like some comprehensive answers to your insurance questions. They've got you covered. ; ) Thanks again, Kerrie!!"
Profile photo of Christine Rogers

Christine Rogers

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Rogers
"We are from out of town and needed help here. What a blessing it was to find this great group of folks! Everyone was so friendly and Emily did a great job getting us squared away and resolved all our issues. #Happy State Farm Customers and Happy Tourists! Thanks again Emily for everything. We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Crespino

Jeremy Crespino

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Crespino
"Kerrie was extremely helpful getting my drive safe beacon setup today! Very friendly and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Wake

Sebastian Wake

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Wake
"Graham was a huge help in getting me insured quickly and as affordable as possible. Would definitely recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Mariela Hb

Mariela Hb

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Hb
"I was previously dealing with horrible customer service on top of the unreasonable premium increases due moving areas. I knew it was time to shop around but I lost trust on insurance companies and I was avoiding dealing with agents 😬 I had a very low opinion about them from my past experiences. Garrett was absolutely Profesional, informative, helpful and honest. He was not pushy and worried about making the sale more than my satisfaction with my coverage. 100% recommend this agent. My premium didn't change significantly but the customer service and professionalism is worth every penny and I'm glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Jadie Gregory

Jadie Gregory

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jadie Gregory
"Always so kind and friendly every time I spoke with this agency! 10/10 would recommend Harleigh (she is so kind, amazing and very helpful) and Garrett Youngbloods office to anyone in search of a great, professional and easy insurance company to be apart of!"
Profile photo of Jayden Thurmon

Jayden Thurmon

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Thurmon
"Bryan is the best!! He was very knowledgeable about helping me get my own car insured! Such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Ellie Roper

Ellie Roper

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Roper
"Bryan Harris is so helpful and awesome!!! 11/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Dylan Phillips

Dylan Phillips

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Phillips
"Bryan was awesome in helping me along in the insurance process. Answered any and all questions my wife and I had. Could not recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Carlos Alvarez

Carlos Alvarez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Alvarez
"Bryan Harris is super helpful highly recommend going to him! He’s helped me with anything I’ve ever needed and was able to answer all my questions! 5 stars work for sure"
Profile photo of Matt Juillerat

Matt Juillerat

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Juillerat
"Bryan was awesome, dude saved me $69 on my car insurance. Unbelievable. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ethan Carlson

Ethan Carlson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Carlson
"I have to be honest, every time I have to deal with insurance my blood pressure spikes. I haven’t had very many pleasant experiences when dealing with my insurance company and I go in knowing what I’m looking for, so the constant offers or different deals are a bother. However yesterday was different. Upon calling I was answered by a seemingly young voice but it was full of enthusiasm. I told him the details and what I was looking for and what caught me off guard was when I finished speaking he repeated every key detail back to me. This man truly took the time to listen to my problem and remember the key details and repeat it back to me in full detail. Upon telling him what I wanted he offered another insurance option that fit every my exact needs and I didn’t know it even existed. He wasn’t too persistent to a point that it was obnoxious but he was very knowledgeable and at the end gave me a better offer with better coverage than what I initially thought I was getting. Bryan I don’t know if you’ll ever get to see this but you truly helped me out yesterday especially with me going through a rough time and I hope one day I get to thank you in person. 10/10."
Profile photo of Gaby Aguilar

Gaby Aguilar

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Aguilar
"I spoke with Bryan Harris and he was very helpful. Thanks for setting things up for us, would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jon Faulkenberry

Jon Faulkenberry

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Faulkenberry
"Great help from Bryan Harris. All of my questions and concerns were answered promptly and I was well taken care of. 10/10"
Profile photo of Kaia Giese

Kaia Giese

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaia Giese
"Bryan Harris did an amazing job with my insurance. Very friendly, very informative , made sure I understood everything. All around a great experience."
Profile photo of Ricky Guerra

Ricky Guerra

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Guerra
"Kerrie, at Garrett Youngblood statefarm insurance was extremely helpful and polite. She made the whole experience extremely easy!"
Profile photo of Judy L

Judy L

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy L
"Graham is the best! I was a little on the fence about making a change for my insurance coverage. He was very patient and thorough in making sure I understood everything, and I was quickly able to get off that fence. He won my confidence - he demonstrated to me that he really cares about his customers. Thank you, Graham!"
Profile photo of Ariel Keys

Ariel Keys

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Keys
"I’m super appreciative of the team here, specifically Graham and Emily who tended to me over the phone. I’m new to the Arkansas area from DC and I loved my agent back at home. I was feeling wary about switching to a new company, so I did a quick google search for reviews and I’m glad that I did. Graham was very thorough in providing all the information I needed for transferring my policy, gave additional education on other programs within State Farm that I ended up needing, and answered every question I had patiently and clearly. My overall experience has been excellent and I’m glad I’m able to continue with State Farm because of this team."