Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garrett Youngblood

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Garrett Youngblood

5 out of 5 (481 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Mata

Luis Mata

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsible and trusting are two words I would use to describe this man"
Profile photo of Luke Lightner

Luke Lightner

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Gutierrez

Emmanuel Gutierrez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff !"
Profile photo of Tanner Tallman

Tanner Tallman

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great guy. He truly puts other before him."
Profile photo of Stephen Grizzle

Stephen Grizzle

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company"
Profile photo of Andrew Funk

Andrew Funk

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional customer service. They are an absolutely wonderful team to work with and highly recommend them for any insurance needs that you have. They made our first home buying experience a breeze."
Profile photo of Nicole Mazziotti

Nicole Mazziotti

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful when any issues have arisen, quick to return our calls or emails and go out of their way to resolve issues or questions the best they can!"
Profile photo of Chris Vines

Chris Vines

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always easy to deal with. April was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Hunter Morphis

Hunter Morphis

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doing great helping me lower payments."
Profile photo of Maddison Cortez

Maddison Cortez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and great experience, moved from tx to ar and they were with us through it all. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone, hopefully one day we will be back and gladly choose them again!"
Profile photo of nick lm

nick lm

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Reidel is not only professional he is very knowledgeable with Property & Casualty Insurance, Life Insurance and Health Insurance. If you are in need of any of these coverages and in Northern Arkansas, I highly recommend Jeremy for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rebecca H

Rebecca H

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with this SF Agency. I would absolutely recommend this agency to family and friends. Very polite, friendly and professional. Everyone that I've talked to has been awesome, especially Harlie! She made the entire process for setting up HO and Auto policies, seamless and convenient. Keep up the great work! You all are amazing!"
Profile photo of Hollie Knoll

Hollie Knoll

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was very kind and knowledgeable! He took time to answer my questions and was very polite and respectful and I really appreciate that kind of service!"
Profile photo of noah peters

noah peters

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner helped me out a lot and was very professional 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Mark Leeper

Mark Leeper

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jeremy changed my perspective on what updating your insurance should feel like. His attentiveness and well-rounded line of questioning provided peace of mind that I have all that I need to sleep soundly at night. I highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Allen Kimbrough

Allen Kimbrough

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Jeremy's attention to detail and his excellent service. I will remain a customer due to his diligence."
Profile photo of atticus ciancanelli

atticus ciancanelli

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great company to trust with your insurance! Jeremy has been so helpful with all my questions and making sure I got the best service possible. If you are looking for a trustworthy insurance agency I would definitley recommend this one!"
Profile photo of Jax S.

Jax S.

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harlie is amazing!! She took care of all my policy transfers quickly and professionally. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Brenda Phillips

Brenda Phillips

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Reidel is very dedicated to his work. He's the kind of agent you want working for you and beside you. He's kind, courteous, hard working (for his team and you) but most of all he's the kind of person that treats you the way he would want to be treated. We just do see to many of those any more !"
Profile photo of Gerald Boylan

Gerald Boylan

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jeremy Reidel was super helpful explaining the difference types of polices and bundling as well as the importance of life insurance."
Profile photo of Tressa Dalton

Tressa Dalton

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Harbin with Garrett Youngblood’s office is the very definition of integrity and compassion. He treats everyone he meets with great respect and is definitely a person I want in my corner."
Profile photo of William Craig

William Craig

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Jeremy has been awesome throughout the whole process; he’s gone above and beyond to help me and I am so appreciative."
Profile photo of Devon Morgan

Devon Morgan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was a huge help today. Thanks for being awesome"
Profile photo of CJ Southern

CJ Southern

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harlie was grate to work with and took care of all of my questions I had."
Profile photo of Dana Jackson

Dana Jackson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was very helpful and knowledgeable to help me with my car insurance. If you need anyone with great customer service and energetic personality you should set up an appointment with him!"