Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garrett Youngblood

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Garrett Youngblood

5 out of 5 (461 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CJ Southern

CJ Southern

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harlie was grate to work with and took care of all of my questions I had."
Profile photo of Chris Vines

Chris Vines

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always easy to deal with. April was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Hunter Morphis

Hunter Morphis

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doing great helping me lower payments."
Profile photo of Maddison Cortez

Maddison Cortez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and great experience, moved from tx to ar and they were with us through it all. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone, hopefully one day we will be back and gladly choose them again!"
Profile photo of nick lm

nick lm

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca H

Rebecca H

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hollie Knoll

Hollie Knoll

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was very kind and knowledgeable! He took time to answer my questions and was very polite and respectful and I really appreciate that kind of service!"
Profile photo of noah peters

noah peters

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner helped me out a lot and was very professional 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Mark Leeper

Mark Leeper

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allen Kimbrough

Allen Kimbrough

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Jeremy's attention to detail and his excellent service. I will remain a customer due to his diligence."
Profile photo of atticus ciancanelli

atticus ciancanelli

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great company to trust with your insurance! Jeremy has been so helpful with all my questions and making sure I got the best service possible. If you are looking for a trustworthy insurance agency I would definitley recommend this one!"
Profile photo of Jax S.

Jax S.

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harlie is amazing!! She took care of all my policy transfers quickly and professionally. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Brenda Phillips

Brenda Phillips

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gerald Boylan

Gerald Boylan

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jeremy Reidel was super helpful explaining the difference types of polices and bundling as well as the importance of life insurance."
Profile photo of Tressa Dalton

Tressa Dalton

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Harbin with Garrett Youngblood’s office is the very definition of integrity and compassion. He treats everyone he meets with great respect and is definitely a person I want in my corner."
Profile photo of William Craig

William Craig

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Jeremy has been awesome throughout the whole process; he’s gone above and beyond to help me and I am so appreciative."
Profile photo of Devon Morgan

Devon Morgan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was a huge help today. Thanks for being awesome"
Profile photo of Dana Jackson

Dana Jackson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was very helpful and knowledgeable to help me with my car insurance. If you need anyone with great customer service and energetic personality you should set up an appointment with him!"
Profile photo of Terry Dean

Terry Dean

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Evan Reed

Evan Reed

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is great! He clearly cares about the customers and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend the team at Garrett's agency."
Profile photo of Nita Luna

Nita Luna

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jeremy Riedel is always professional. He makes you feel seen & heard. Need more people like him!!"
Profile photo of Robert Schaffer

Robert Schaffer

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly office staff and so helpful. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Kari H

Kari H

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harlie Lawrence was such a joy to work with! I definitely recommend her for the job. She happily answered all of our questions and was really informative. 10/10"