Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garrett Youngblood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Garrett Youngblood

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (476 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Prater

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"April was a great help! Made things very easy!"

Miguel Salgado

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place. Very helpful, driven, and cheerful each time I call. ☺️. They make you feel like family."

Cami Tyndal

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Insurance guy named tanner was amazing! 10/10"

brohig

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Christian, helped me out big time. He stayed with me over the phone, as I wanted to compare insurance policies on a apples to apples comparison. End result, more coverage at half the price from my previous insurance company. Thank you for your friendly and professional service."

Molly Killian

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harlie took the time to go over our insurance plans with us in full detail even when it made her late getting out of the office on a Friday. We felt really comfortable with her and are so happy to have found this office and team! Truly great service from everyone we have had the pleasure to interact with so far!!"

Wyatt Blevins

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought my first insurance policy with Garrett’s office and it was a great experience. April Johnson did a great job of explaining my coverage and helping me maximize my discount. Thank you for helping me with my first policy."

Daniel Conner

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish Harlie and Christian were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and kind. They answered all of our questions, walked us through our options and set us up with the coverages that best fit our needs. Thank you very much for all the support."

William Kolp

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harley took care of my insurance needs and she was there when I first came to Arkansas 3years ago."

Nick Cole

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"At first I didn't expect much it's another insurance company. But then I had the absolute best conversation with one of the best employees. (My opinion) Turns out I had the ability to find a great price for my home, auto, and life insurance. Ikr sounds like a commercial. But wait there's more I had a superb opportunity to find more about this community finding places to hike, swim, and go biking. Honestly it took more of his time but it made me feel comfortable in a town I have never even been to. This 5 stars belongs to him if I had more I could give TANNER FLOWER some more thanks man. Have a good day everyone."

Luis Mata

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsible and trusting are two words I would use to describe this man"

Luke Lightner

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service!"

Emmanuel Gutierrez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff !"

Tanner Tallman

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great guy. He truly puts other before him."

Stephen Grizzle

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company"

Andrew Funk

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional customer service. They are an absolutely wonderful team to work with and highly recommend them for any insurance needs that you have. They made our first home buying experience a breeze."

Nicole Mazziotti

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful when any issues have arisen, quick to return our calls or emails and go out of their way to resolve issues or questions the best they can!"

Chris Vines

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always easy to deal with. April was extremely helpful."

Hunter Morphis

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doing great helping me lower payments."

Maddison Cortez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and great experience, moved from tx to ar and they were with us through it all. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone, hopefully one day we will be back and gladly choose them again!"

nick lm

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Reidel is not only professional he is very knowledgeable with Property & Casualty Insurance, Life Insurance and Health Insurance. If you are in need of any of these coverages and in Northern Arkansas, I highly recommend Jeremy for all of your insurance needs!"

Rebecca H

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with this SF Agency. I would absolutely recommend this agency to family and friends. Very polite, friendly and professional. Everyone that I've talked to has been awesome, especially Harlie! She made the entire process for setting up HO and Auto policies, seamless and convenient. Keep up the great work! You all are amazing!"

Hollie Knoll

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was very kind and knowledgeable! He took time to answer my questions and was very polite and respectful and I really appreciate that kind of service!"

noah peters

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner helped me out a lot and was very professional 10/10 would recommend"

Mark Leeper

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jeremy changed my perspective on what updating your insurance should feel like. His attentiveness and well-rounded line of questioning provided peace of mind that I have all that I need to sleep soundly at night. I highly recommend this insurance agency."

Allen Kimbrough

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Jeremy's attention to detail and his excellent service. I will remain a customer due to his diligence."